Gold Medal – former winners

Andrew Hayes is presented with his Gold Medal and Pipe Majors Banner

Photograph courtesy of Robert Wallace. Piping Press

2019Andrew Hayes
The Old Men of the Shells
Sandy Cameron
The Old Men of the Shells
Andrew DonlonNick Hudson
The Rout of Glenfruin
Cameron Drummond
The Earl of Seaforths Salute
2018Stuart Easton
Brother's Lament
Derek MidgeleyGlenn BrownPeter McCallister
Young Laird of Dungannon's salute
Innes Smith
2017Craig SutherlandCameron DrummondAndrew HayesPeter McCalisterBill Geddes
2016Ian K MacDonaldSean MacKeownCameron DrummondDerek MidgelyAndrea Boyd
2015John Angus SmithJamie TroyJames MacHattieAndrew CarlisleAlasdair Henderson
2014Douglas MurrayIan K MacDonaldAndrea BoydGlenn BrownAndrew Hayes
2013Alan BevanDouglas MurrayInnes SmithAndrew BonarFiona Manson
2012Finlay JohnstonJohn MulhearnGlenn BrownDouglas MurrayJames MacHattie
2011Callum BeaumontCameron DrummondJohn-Angus SmithGlenn BrownInnes Smith
2010Faye HendersonChris ArmstrongDouglas MurrayFiona MansonCameron Drummond
2009Alastair DunnGlenn BrownMarion HorsburghAllan Russell-
2008Niall StewartAndrew HayesGareth RudolphCallum BeaumontJames MacHattie
2007Richard HawkeNiall StewartMarion HorsburghFinlay JohnstoneDouglas Murray
2006Greg WilsonStuart SheddenJori ChisholmIan K MacDonaldGlenn Brown
2005Euan McCrimmonSimon McKerrellGreg WilsonRichard HawkeJames MacHattie
2004Stuart LiddellAlan BevanDonald MacPheeRichard HawkeMarion Horsburgh
2003Bruce GandyStuart SheddonRobert WattRichard HawkeAlan Bevan