A Grade March Competition – former winners

A superb achievement by young Connor Sinclair, Crieff, winning the ‘A’ Grade March at his first attempt. Here he receives the Royal Scottish Pipers’ Society Bronze Star from AG Piping Convenor Torquil Telfer

Courtesy Piping Press


2018Connor SinclairSarah MuirCallum BeaumontBen DuncanAshley McMichaelSean McKeown
2017Alex GandySean MckeownBen McClamrockNickHudsonAngus J MacCollPeter Hunt
2016Finlay JohnstonSean McKeownCallum BeaumontAngus J MacCollInnes Smith
2015Alasdair HendersonCallum BeaumontJamie TroyInnes SmithPeter Hunt
2014Craig SutherlandAlasdair HendersonAlastair DunnAlex GandyAndrew Hayes
2013Alastair LeeAlastair DunnAlasdair HendersonFinlay JohnstonBen McClamrock
2012Cameron DrummondAlex GandyCraig MuirheadAlasdair HendersonAndrew Carlisle
2011Neil WalkerAlastair LeeAlex GandyPeter HuntWiil Nichols
2010Allan JohnstoneAndrew HayesJames BeaumontRyan Canning-
2010Jack LeeAlasdair DunnAndrew CarlisleCmeron Drummonda-
2009Glenn BrownJames MacKenzieAndrew CarlisleJack Lee-
2008Allan JohnstoneAndrew HayesJames BeaumontRyan Canning-
2007Margaret DunnJohn Angus SmithAndrew HayesGreg Wilson-
2006Gordon McCreadyNiall MathesonIan K MacDonaldJohn Angus Smith-
2005Niall StewartJack LeeMargaret HoulihanAlastair DunnJames MacHattie
2004Neil SmithJack LeeAlan BevanMargaret HoulihanJames MacHattie
2003Douglas MurrayNeil WalkerNiall StewartNiall MathesonGavin Walker